domingo, 30 de junho de 2019

Gothic/Darkwave albums/EPs 10 stars in the first half of 2019

Brotherhood - In The Violet Hour (March) https://brotherhoodsweden.bandcamp.com
undertheskin - N E G A T I V E (March) https://underskin.bandcamp.com/album/n-e-g-a-t-i-v-e
VR SEX - Horseplay EP (March) https://vrsex.bandcamp.com/album/horseplay-ep
Danse Macabre - St (April) https://dansemacabre0.bandcamp.com/album/danse-macabre
Rosetta Stone - Seems Like Forever (May) https://rosettastoneuk.bandcamp.com/album/seems-like-forever
She Past Away - Disko Anksiyete (May) https://shepastawayofficial.bandcamp.com/album/disko-anksiyete-3
Angels Of Liberty - Servant Of The Grail (June) https://angelsoflibertyofficial.bandcamp.com/album/servant-of-the-grail
Ariel Maniki and the Black Halos - Jade (June) https://arielmaniki.bandcamp.com/album/jade
Golden Apes - Kasbek (June) https://goldenapes.bandcamp.com/
La Scaltra - The Third Eye (June) https://www.discogs.com/pt_BR/La-Scaltra-The-Third-Eye/release/13755969
She Pleasures Herself - XXX (June) https://manicdepressionrecords.bandcamp.com/album/md114-she-pleasures-herself-xxx
STUPOR MENTIS - V.I.T.R.I.O.L (June) https://stupormentis.bandcamp.com/album/v-i-t-r-i-o-l

3 comentários:

  1. Are you tired of being human, having talented brain turning to a vampire in a good posture in ten minutes, Do you want to have power and influence over others, To be charming and desirable, To have wealth, health, without delaying in a good human posture and becoming an immortal? If yes, these your chance. It's a world of vampire where life get easier,We have made so many persons vampires and have turned them rich, You will assured long life and prosperity, You shall be made to be very sensitive to mental alertness, Stronger and also very fast, You will not be restricted to walking at night only even at the very middle of broad day light you will be made to walk, This is an opportunity to have the human vampire virus to perform in a good posture. If you are interested contact us on Vampirelord7878@gmail.com

    ResponderExcluir